Onlineshop nur für Gewerbetreibende und Unternehmen.

Unser Team

Markus Reincke

Markus Reincke

Telefon: 040 / 611 70 6 - 19
Email: m.reincke@walter-mackh.de

Maik Stehr

Maik Stehr

Telefon: 040 / 611 70 6 - 14
Email: m.stehr@walter-mackh.de

Gundula Cassuben

Gundula Cassuben

Telefon: 040 / 611 706 - 13
Email: g.cassuben@walter-mackh.de

Michael Kahro

Michael Kahro

Telefon: 040 / 611 70 6 - 15
Email: m.kahro@walter-mackh.de

Roland Reincke

Roland Reincke

Telefon: 040 / 611 706 - 18
Email: r.reincke@walter-mackh.de

Petra Wortmann

Petra Wortmann

Telefon: 040 / 611 706 - 21
Email: p.wortmann@walter-mackh.de

Steffen Prieß

Steffen Prieß

Telefon: 040 / 611 706 - 20
Email: s.priess@walter-mackh.de

* zzgl. MwSt, zzgl.Versand